Fedora Marketing

marketing@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 60 participants
  • 93 discussions
"materials for ambassadors requests"
by Frank Murphy
10 years, 5 months
OLPC software to power ageing PCs
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
Fedora 12 to be named Constantine
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
Sugar on a Stick brings sweet taste of Linux to classrooms
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
Raising the bar
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
Meeting TODAY 2009.06.30 @ 20.00UTC/4PM Eastern/1PM Pacific
by Jack Aboutboul
10 years, 5 months
CMS (Zikula) kick-off
by John Poelstra
10 years, 5 months
Self-Introduction: Braden Faulkner
by Braden Faulkner
10 years, 5 months
f11 dvd
by Arnav Kalra
10 years, 5 months
Re: Help Wanted?
by Jack Aboutboul
10 years, 5 months
Results per page: