Below are the details. I am a little new to packaging and am not sure
what unreferenced exactly means.
I'm sure that you could get
more information about why the build is being deleted if you gave some
information about the build itself.
The following build(s) are unreferenced and have been marked for
deletion. They will be held in the trashcan tag for a grace period.
At the end of that period they will be deleted permanently. This
garbage collection is a normal part of build system operation.
Please see the following url for more information:
If you would like to protect any of these builds from deletion, please
refer to the document linked above for instructions.
Rangeen Basu Roy Chowdhury