Fedora Marketing

marketing@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 60 participants
  • 93 discussions
TOI article
by Arnav Kalra
10 years, 5 months
Can we have tomorrow's meeting 2 hours early?
by Jack Aboutboul
10 years, 5 months
[Fwd: Calendaring idea]
by John Poelstra
10 years, 5 months
Fedora Marketing TNG: Project FooBar
by Jack Aboutboul
10 years, 5 months
Meeting TOMORROW 2009.06.23 @ 18.00UTC/2PM Eastern/11AM Pacific
by Jack Aboutboul
10 years, 5 months
Benchmarks Of Fedora 9 Through 11
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
recording more metrics and doing more data mining about Fedora
by Ian Weller
10 years, 5 months
Fedora 11 Review
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
Fwd: Fedora 11 s390x preview
by Rahul Sundaram
10 years, 5 months
Results per page: